Contact Us

For any website related questions, comments, or problems, please contact our webmaster at
For questions regarding joining 4-H, events, clubs, newsletters or general inquiries, please contact any of the following members of the Peterborough County 4-H Association Executive:


Peterborough County 4-H Association Executive

President: Dean Warner 696-2190
Vice President: Lise Leahy 652-5216
Secretary:Fran Cavanagh 292-5168
Snail Mail:
200 Edenberry Line
R.R. #1 Ennismore
Ontario, K0L 1T0
Treasurer: Dave Cavanagh 292-5168
Education Coordinator: Lise Leahy 652-5216
Newsletter: Cathy Stockdale 639-1271
Snail Mail:
2525 4th line asphodel
R.R. #2 Indian River
Ontario, K0L 2B0
Directors at large:
Marie Howran 876-9417
Francis Crowley 639-5691
Suzi Stanley 639-2406
Kylene Williams 741-4378
Tracey Condon 760-9610
Association Support Rep:
Melanie Hunter
Phone: 613-354-3604
Fax: 613-354-9035